Save our TSB branches

TSB has announced plans to close seven of its nine branches in Aberdeen. The branches set to be closed are Bucksburn, Culter, Dyce, Kincorth, Mannofield, St. Machar and Torry.

These branches provide a much valued and important service for people across Aberdeen. The local Liberal Democrats are calling on TSB to rethink its plans.

Please back the campaign calling on TSB to rethink its plans to shut seven branches in Aberdeen.

Do you want to be updated by email about our campaigns and ways to get involved?

The Liberal Democrats will use your contact details to send you information on the topics you have requested. Any data we gather will be used in accordance with our privacy policy at To exercise your legal data rights, email: [email protected].